Please Register and Login on our Forum to get access to all our available resources.
Roulette Forum | Money Maker Machine
February 19, 2018, 06:55:01 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
French German Italian Dutch Spanish Portuguese Korean Chinese Simplified Japanese Greek Arabic Russian
News:
 
   Home   Help Tags Login Register  
Del.icio.us Digg FURL FaceBook Stumble Upon Reddit SlashDot

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: RSS Live Last version place bets wrong on table  (Read 3516 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Keyo
VIP Member [High Activity]
Trade Count: (0)
Full Member
*

Karma: 315
Offline Offline

:January 03, 2017, 07:45:30 PM
Posts: 302
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« on: June 12, 2013, 02:43:44 PM »

Hi,

Can you help me with this, i have this problem for two months now and stopped with live playing.
Now i try it again and i have the same problem.

Are there more people who have this and support can you help me further?
Her is the link of my prtsc: http://www.screencast.com/t/35OgUawuN.

I played only on singles and not on splits.

Best regards, keyo
« Last Edit: June 12, 2013, 09:01:35 PM by Keyo » Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2013, 02:47:53 PM »

As I see casino possible again updated Live Roulette.

In the next 2-3 days I will be busy with some developments.

After this I will be back to Live Roulette.
Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2013, 02:48:34 PM »

By the way please open a support ticket related to this problem here:
http://www.money-maker-machine.com/helpdesk/
Logged
Keyo
VIP Member [High Activity]
Trade Count: (0)
Full Member
*

Karma: 315
Offline Offline

:January 03, 2017, 07:45:30 PM
Posts: 302
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2013, 03:14:18 PM »

I did that already.
Maybe it's also good that other players can give input for this issue.
Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #4 on: June 12, 2013, 04:40:53 PM »

Today another player reported the same problem for Swiss Casino.

Please post below the name of each casino got a such update.
Logged
tkd13
X11
Trade Count: (0)
Jr. Member
****

Karma: 111
Offline Offline

:April 06, 2017, 04:17:51 PM
Posts: 121
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« Reply #5 on: June 13, 2013, 03:28:50 PM »

I'm playing at las vegas live roulette and the same problem occurs here.
Logged
ombrerico
PLATINUM Member
Trade Count: (+1)
Sr. Member
***

Karma: 999
Offline Offline

:February 12, 2018, 07:12:13 PM
Posts: 1834
Referrals: 3



Activity
0%

Success to all.


« Reply #6 on: June 13, 2013, 04:28:56 PM »

In Casino King also could not make bets.
Recognized the numbers but do not make bets.
Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #7 on: June 13, 2013, 04:47:19 PM »

Quote
In Casino King also could not make bets.
Recognized the numbers but do not make bets.

Is very good that it still recognize numbers.

Looks like the update will not be very expensive.

Anyway let me know about all the casinos updated to a such version so I will be able to work on the release of a new version soon.
Logged
Silver
RSS Expert
Trade Count: (+8)
Sr. Member
***

Karma: 108
Offline Offline

:February 22, 2017, 06:10:29 AM
Posts: 722
Referrals: 1



Activity
0%

RSS Expert


« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2013, 09:11:00 PM »

Try this to test clicks
http://www.money-maker-machine.com/forum/silvers-room/script-for-rssrss_pro-to-test-clicks/new/#new
Logged

RSS is limited only by your imagination ...

Have any error with your script or any question with it - go to SILVER's Room board for free help.
Need a fully functional and well organized RSS Script - visit http://silver.money-maker-machine.com
ombrerico
PLATINUM Member
Trade Count: (+1)
Sr. Member
***

Karma: 999
Offline Offline

:February 12, 2018, 07:12:13 PM
Posts: 1834
Referrals: 3



Activity
0%

Success to all.


« Reply #9 on: June 13, 2013, 11:45:02 PM »

Quote
Try this to test clicks

He put the chips on the table correctly.

So in my case with the casino King seems to be working properly, I just need resover configuration with eScript.
Logged
tkd13
X11
Trade Count: (0)
Jr. Member
****

Karma: 111
Offline Offline

:April 06, 2017, 04:17:51 PM
Posts: 121
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« Reply #10 on: June 14, 2013, 06:49:27 AM »

With the test script the same problems occurs in casino las vegas
Logged
Keyo
VIP Member [High Activity]
Trade Count: (0)
Full Member
*

Karma: 315
Offline Offline

:January 03, 2017, 07:45:30 PM
Posts: 302
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« Reply #11 on: June 20, 2013, 03:40:59 PM »

Is there already any progression in the upgrade of rss live?
Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #12 on: June 20, 2013, 06:53:57 PM »

Quote
Is there already any progression in the upgrade of rss live?

We still didn't started the update.

Still waiting for more information from our customers related to the casinos which was already updated.
Logged
Keyo
VIP Member [High Activity]
Trade Count: (0)
Full Member
*

Karma: 315
Offline Offline

:January 03, 2017, 07:45:30 PM
Posts: 302
Referrals: 0



Activity
0%


« Reply #13 on: June 20, 2013, 10:00:03 PM »

Betfair RSS Live also not working.
http://screencast.com/t/qSkS2Uxt6w
Logged
MMM Admin
MMM Admin
Trade Count: (+4)
Hero Member
*****

Karma: 7293
Offline Offline

:February 16, 2018, 10:58:46 AM
Posts: 8838
Referrals: 22



Activity
0%

We do the impossible.

Google Talk
WWW
« Reply #14 on: June 21, 2013, 01:13:54 AM »

Thanks for the info.

I simple want to have a least of all Playtech casinos which already updated.
Logged
Tags:
Pages: [1] 2   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Money Maker Machine © 2007-2016
Powered by SMF | SMF © 2006, Simple Machines
SMFAds for Free Forums | Sitemap | Sitemap
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!


January 15, 2018, 05:18:17 AM